Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Oct/1961 Escaped Convict N/A
2 1x02 16/Oct/1961 Heat in Town N/A
3 1x03 23/Oct/1961 Greed of the Glades N/A
4 1x04 30/Oct/1961 Primer for Pioneers N/A
5 1x05 06/Nov/1961 Angry Town N/A
6 1x06 13/Nov/1961 The Photographer N/A
7 1x07 20/Nov/1961 The Clay Island Murder N/A
8 1x08 27/Nov/1961 Lie Detector N/A
9 1x09 04/Dec/1961 Flight at Boca Chico N/A
10 1x10 11/Dec/1961 The Experts N/A
11 1x11 18/Dec/1961 Good Boy N/A
12 1x12 26/Dec/1961 The Long Walk N/A
13 1x13 01/Jan/1962 The Brand N/A
14 1x14 08/Jan/1962 Young Osceola N/A
15 1x15 15/Jan/1962 Force Ten N/A
16 1x16 22/Jan/1962 The Running Target N/A
17 1x17 29/Jan/1962 The Hostage N/A
18 1x18 05/Feb/1962 Black Honeymoon N/A
19 1x19 12/Feb/1962 Edge of Panic N/A
20 1x20 19/Feb/1962 Emergency Treatment N/A
21 1x21 26/Feb/1962 Final Hours N/A
22 1x22 05/Mar/1962 River of No Return N/A
23 1x23 12/Mar/1962 Friday's Children N/A
24 1x24 19/Mar/1962 Rowboat Teacher N/A
25 1x25 27/Mar/1962 Curtains for Kocomo N/A
26 1x26 03/Apr/1962 Fatal Information N/A
27 1x27 10/Apr/1962 Killer in Calico N/A
28 1x28 17/Apr/1962 Keene's Choice N/A
29 1x29 24/Apr/1962 The Perfect Crime N/A
30 1x30 01/May/1962 Unwanted: Dead or Alive N/A
31 1x31 08/May/1962 The Stranger N/A
32 1x32 15/May/1962 Hideout N/A
33 1x33 22/May/1962 Price of Evil N/A
34 1x34 29/May/1962 A Day's Occupation N/A
35 1x35 05/Jun/1962 The Rookie N/A
36 1x36 12/Jun/1962 The Four-Day Weekend N/A
37 1x37 19/Jun/1962 Appointment with Death N/A
38 1x38 26/Jun/1962 The Expedition N/A

Warning: Everglades guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 1961
Ended: June, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor