Season 5

19 :05x01 - Fatal Fraternity

Obsessed with power and using false identities, identical twins Wasel and Wael Ali tormented unsuspecting period until they became victims of their own greed.

20 :05x02 - The Family Curse

Identical twins Jordan and Simon Gann indulge in small-time thievery and deception, then they go on a global crime spree during which they exploit the vulnerabilities of others in a cruel game.

21 :05x03 - Hell Hath No Fury

Yvette Gay and her boyfriend, Renwick Gibbs, devise a murderous scheme that includes Gay's twin sister, Doris.
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Crime | Drama | Educational | Family | History
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 26, 2012
Episode Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor