Login or register

Evil Twins

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Jul/2012 A Tale of Two Sisters
2 1x02 02/Aug/2012 Bad Seeds
3 1x03 09/Aug/2012 My Brother's Keeper

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
4 2x01 01/Jan/2013 Trust Fund Terror
5 2x02 08/Jan/2013 Tribe of Two
6 2x03 27/Feb/2013 Double Barrel
7 2x04 06/Mar/2013 Donte and Dante's Inferno
8 2x05 12/Apr/2013 Twisted Sisters
9 2x06 16/Jul/2013 Blood Brothers AKA Code of Silence
10 2x07 23/Jul/2013 Twin Kings of London
11 2x08 30/Jul/2013 Roofie Romeos
12 2x09 06/Aug/2013 Sisters in Silence

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 3x01 27/Mar/2014 Big Boy Killers
14 3x02 03/Apr/2014 Green Eyed Monster
15 3x03 10/Apr/2014 Sacrificial Lamb

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
16 4x01 07/Jan/2015 Deadly Doppelgangers
17 4x02 14/Jan/2015 Honor Roll Killers
18 4x03 21/Jan/2015 Mile High Monsters

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 5x01 06/Jan/2016 Fatal Fraternity
20 5x02 13/Jan/2016 The Family Curse
21 5x03 20/Jan/2016 Hell Hath No Fury

    Season 5 »
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Crime | Drama | Educational | Family | History
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 26, 2012
Episode Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor