Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Sep/1985 The Cries of the Trees
2 1x02 14/Sep/1985 The Haunted Village
3 1x03 21/Sep/1985 Rampage of the Phlogs
4 1x04 28/Sep/1985 To Save Deej
5 1x05 05/Oct/1985 The Travelling Jindas
6 1x06 12/Oct/1985 The Tree of Light
7 1x07 19/Oct/1985 The Curse of the Jindas
8 1x08 26/Oct/1985 The Land of the Gupins
9 1x09 02/Nov/1985 Sunstar vs. Shadowstone
10 1x10 09/Nov/1985 Wicket's Wagon
11 1x11 16/Nov/1985 The Three Lessons
12 1x12 23/Nov/1985 Blue Harvest
13 1x13 30/Nov/1985 Asha

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 1985
Ended: January 10, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor