« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x01 13/Sep/1986 The Crystal Cloak
15 02x02 13/Sep/1986 The Wish Plant
16 02x03 20/Sep/1986 Home Is Where the Shrieks Are
17 02x04 20/Sep/1986 Princess Latara
18 02x05 27/Sep/1986 The Raich (1)
19 02x06 27/Sep/1986 The Raich (2)
20 02x07 04/Oct/1986 The Totem Master
21 02x08 04/Oct/1986 A Gift for Shodu
22 02x09 11/Oct/1986 Night of the Stranger (1)
23 02x10 11/Oct/1986 Night of the Stranger (2)
24 02x11 18/Oct/1986 Gone with the Mimphs
25 02x12 18/Oct/1986 The First Apprentice
27 02x14 25/Oct/1986 A Warrior and A Lurdo
28 02x15 01/Nov/1986 The Season Scepter (1)
29 02x16 01/Nov/1986 The Season Scepter (2)
30 02x17 08/Nov/1986 Prow Beaten
31 02x18 08/Nov/1986 Baga's Rival
32 02x19 15/Nov/1986 Horville's Hut of Horrors
33 02x20 15/Nov/1986 The Tragic Flute
34 02x21 22/Nov/1986 Just My Luck
35 02x22 22/Nov/1986 Bringing Up Norky
36 02x23 06/Dec/1986 Battle for the Sunstar (1)
37 02x24 06/Dec/1986 Battle for the Sunstar (2)
38 02x25 13/Dec/1986 Party Ewok
39 02x26 13/Dec/1986 Malani the Warrior

« Season 1  
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 1985
Ended: January 10, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor