« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Sep/1985 The Cries of the Trees
2 1x02 14/Sep/1985 The Haunted Village
3 1x03 21/Sep/1985 Rampage of the Phlogs
4 1x04 28/Sep/1985 To Save Deej
5 1x05 05/Oct/1985 The Travelling Jindas
6 1x06 12/Oct/1985 The Tree of Light
7 1x07 19/Oct/1985 The Curse of the Jindas
8 1x08 26/Oct/1985 The Land of the Gupins
9 1x09 02/Nov/1985 Sunstar vs. Shadowstone
10 1x10 09/Nov/1985 Wicket's Wagon
11 1x11 16/Nov/1985 The Three Lessons
12 1x12 23/Nov/1985 Blue Harvest
13 1x13 30/Nov/1985 Asha

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 13/Sep/1986 The Crystal Cloak
15 2x02 13/Sep/1986 The Wish Plant
16 2x03 20/Sep/1986 Home Is Where the Shrieks Are
17 2x04 20/Sep/1986 Princess Latara
18 2x05 27/Sep/1986 The Raich (1)
19 2x06 27/Sep/1986 The Raich (2)
20 2x07 04/Oct/1986 The Totem Master
21 2x08 04/Oct/1986 A Gift for Shodu
22 2x09 11/Oct/1986 Night of the Stranger (1)
23 2x10 11/Oct/1986 Night of the Stranger (2)
24 2x11 18/Oct/1986 Gone with the Mimphs
25 2x12 18/Oct/1986 The First Apprentice
26 2x13 25/Oct/1986 Hard Sell
27 2x14 25/Oct/1986 A Warrior and A Lurdo
28 2x15 01/Nov/1986 The Season Scepter (1)
29 2x16 01/Nov/1986 The Season Scepter (2)
30 2x17 08/Nov/1986 Prow Beaten
31 2x18 08/Nov/1986 Baga's Rival
32 2x19 15/Nov/1986 Horville's Hut of Horrors
33 2x20 15/Nov/1986 The Tragic Flute
34 2x21 22/Nov/1986 Just My Luck
35 2x22 22/Nov/1986 Bringing Up Norky
36 2x23 06/Dec/1986 Battle for the Sunstar (1)
37 2x24 06/Dec/1986 Battle for the Sunstar (2)
38 2x25 13/Dec/1986 Party Ewok
39 2x26 13/Dec/1986 Malani the Warrior

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 1985
Ended: January 10, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor