Login or register


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 12/Sep/1994 The Gathering
15 2x02 13/Sep/1994 The Embassy
16 2x03 14/Sep/1994 Pirate's Ransom
17 2x04 15/Sep/1994 Ultimate Weapon
18 2x05 16/Sep/1994 Expendable
19 2x06 19/Sep/1994 Mindset
20 2x07 20/Sep/1994 The Last Man
21 2x08 21/Sep/1994 Dragon's Rock
22 2x09 22/Sep/1994 Inner Dark
23 2x10 23/Sep/1994 The Dogs of War
24 2x11 26/Sep/1994 The First Step
25 2x12 27/Sep/1994 The Greatest Fear
26 2x13 28/Sep/1994 Flesh Crawls
27 2x14 29/Sep/1994 Behind the Shield
28 2x15 30/Sep/1994 Venus Rising
29 2x16 03/Oct/1994 Miracle
30 2x17 04/Oct/1994 Under the Skin
31 2x18 05/Oct/1994 Ultimatum
32 2x19 06/Oct/1994 Warrior Brood
33 2x20 07/Oct/1994 The Dream War
34 2x21 10/Oct/1994 No Surrender
35 2x22 11/Oct/1994 Fire Ship
36 2x23 12/Oct/1994 Martian Luck
37 2x24 13/Oct/1994 The Lost Patrol
38 2x25 14/Oct/1994 Call of the Unknown
39 2x26 17/Oct/1994 Heart of Mars
40 2x27 18/Oct/1994 Winged Fury
41 2x28 19/Oct/1994 Night of the Traitor
42 2x29 20/Oct/1994 Trial by Combat
43 2x30 21/Oct/1994 The Perfect Warrior
44 2x31 24/Oct/1994 The Price of Courage
45 2x32 25/Oct/1994 Dark River
46 2x33 26/Oct/1994 The Art of War
47 2x34 27/Oct/1994 One Small Step (1)
48 2x35 28/Oct/1994 Fifth Column (2)
49 2x36 31/Oct/1994 The Last Jump (3)
50 2x37 01/Nov/1994 A Night Before Doomsday (4)
51 2x38 02/Nov/1994 Abandon Hope (5)
52 2x39 03/Nov/1994 Beyond Chaos

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1993
Ended: November 03, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor