Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 12/Sep/1994 The Gathering N/A
15 2x02 13/Sep/1994 The Embassy N/A
16 2x03 14/Sep/1994 Pirate's Ransom N/A
17 2x04 15/Sep/1994 Ultimate Weapon N/A
18 2x05 16/Sep/1994 Expendable N/A
19 2x06 19/Sep/1994 Mindset N/A
20 2x07 20/Sep/1994 The Last Man N/A
21 2x08 21/Sep/1994 Dragon's Rock N/A
22 2x09 22/Sep/1994 Inner Dark N/A
23 2x10 23/Sep/1994 The Dogs of War N/A
24 2x11 26/Sep/1994 The First Step N/A
25 2x12 27/Sep/1994 The Greatest Fear N/A
26 2x13 28/Sep/1994 Flesh Crawls N/A
27 2x14 29/Sep/1994 Behind the Shield N/A
28 2x15 30/Sep/1994 Venus Rising N/A
29 2x16 03/Oct/1994 Miracle N/A
30 2x17 04/Oct/1994 Under the Skin N/A
31 2x18 05/Oct/1994 Ultimatum N/A
32 2x19 06/Oct/1994 Warrior Brood N/A
33 2x20 07/Oct/1994 The Dream War N/A
34 2x21 10/Oct/1994 No Surrender N/A
35 2x22 11/Oct/1994 Fire Ship N/A
36 2x23 12/Oct/1994 Martian Luck N/A
37 2x24 13/Oct/1994 The Lost Patrol N/A
38 2x25 14/Oct/1994 Call of the Unknown N/A
39 2x26 17/Oct/1994 Heart of Mars N/A
40 2x27 18/Oct/1994 Winged Fury N/A
41 2x28 19/Oct/1994 Night of the Traitor N/A
42 2x29 20/Oct/1994 Trial by Combat N/A
43 2x30 21/Oct/1994 The Perfect Warrior N/A
44 2x31 24/Oct/1994 The Price of Courage N/A
45 2x32 25/Oct/1994 Dark River N/A
46 2x33 26/Oct/1994 The Art of War N/A
47 2x34 27/Oct/1994 One Small Step (1) N/A
48 2x35 28/Oct/1994 Fifth Column (2) N/A
49 2x36 31/Oct/1994 The Last Jump (3) N/A
50 2x37 01/Nov/1994 A Night Before Doomsday (4) N/A
51 2x38 02/Nov/1994 Abandon Hope (5) N/A
52 2x39 03/Nov/1994 Beyond Chaos N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Exosquad guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1993
Ended: November 03, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor