Login or register  

Exposé: America's Investigative Reports

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Sep/2006 Crisis Mismanagement N/A
2 1x02 08/Sep/2006 A Bitter Pill N/A
3 1x03 15/Sep/2006 An Inside Job N/A
4 1x04 22/Sep/2006 A Sea of Trouble N/A
5 1x05 29/Sep/2006 Blame Somebody Else N/A
6 1x06 06/Oct/2006 Shooting the War N/A
7 1x07 13/Oct/2006 Policing the Force N/A
8 1x08 20/Oct/2006 Question #7 N/A
9 1x09 27/Oct/2006 Nice Work If You Can Get It N/A
10 1x10 03/Nov/2006 Becoming the Story N/A
11 1x11 10/Nov/2006 Science Fiction N/A
12 1x12 17/Nov/2006 Charity Begins at Home N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Exposé: America's Investigative Reports guide may contain spoilers
Classification: News
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 01, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor