Login or register

Extreme Smuggling

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Jan/2013 Drugs (Part 1)
2 1x02 21/Jan/2013 Drugs (Part 2)
3 1x03 28/Jan/2013 Wildlife
4 1x04 04/Feb/2013 Weapons

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: New Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2013
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor