Login or register

F Troop

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 2x01 08/Sep/1966 The Singing Mountie
36 2x02 15/Sep/1966 How to be F Troop Without Really Trying
37 2x03 22/Sep/1966 Bye, Bye, Balloon
38 2x04 29/Sep/1966 Reach for the Sky, Pardner
39 2x05 06/Oct/1966 The Great Troop Robbery
40 2x06 13/Oct/1966 The West Goes Ghost
41 2x07 20/Oct/1966 Yellow Bird
42 2x08 27/Oct/1966 The Ballot of Corporal Agarn
43 2x09 03/Nov/1966 Did Your Father Come from Ireland?
44 2x10 10/Nov/1966 For Whom the Bugle Tolls
45 2x11 17/Nov/1966 Miss Parmenter
46 2x12 24/Nov/1966 La Dolce Courage
47 2x13 01/Dec/1966 Wilton, the Kid
48 2x14 08/Dec/1966 The Return of Wrongo Starr
49 2x15 15/Dec/1966 Survival of the Fittest
50 2x16 22/Dec/1966 Bring on the Dancing Girls
51 2x17 29/Dec/1966 The Loco Brothers
52 2x18 05/Jan/1967 From Karate with Love
53 2x19 12/Jan/1967 The Sergeant and the Kid
54 2x20 19/Jan/1967 What Are You Doing After the Massacre?
55 2x21 26/Jan/1967 A Horse of Another Color
56 2x22 02/Feb/1967 V is for Vampire
57 2x23 09/Feb/1967 That's Show Biz
58 2x24 16/Feb/1967 The Day They Shot Agarn
59 2x25 23/Feb/1967 Only One Russian is Coming! Only One Russian is Coming!
60 2x26 02/Mar/1967 Guns, Guns, Who's Got the Guns?
61 2x27 09/Mar/1967 Marriage, Fort Courage Style
62 2x28 16/Mar/1967 Carpetbagging, Anyone?
63 2x29 23/Mar/1967 The Majority of Wilton
64 2x30 30/Mar/1967 Our Brave in F Troop
65 2x31 06/Apr/1967 Is This Fort Really Necessary?

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1965
Ended: August 31, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor