Fairy Tales

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 10/Jan/2008 Rapunzel
02 01x02 17/Jan/2008 Cinderella
03 01x03 24/Jan/2008 The Empress's New Clothes
04 01x04 31/Jan/2008 Billy Goat

Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2008
Ended: January 31, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor