Fairy Tales

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Jan/2008 Rapunzel
2 1x02 17/Jan/2008 Cinderella
3 1x03 24/Jan/2008 The Empress's New Clothes
4 1x04 31/Jan/2008 Billy Goat

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2008
Ended: January 31, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor