Fall of Eagles

Fall of Eagles

Fall Of Eagles was a 13 part BBC drama about historical events from from the 19th century until the end of World War I in 1918, dealing with the ruling European dynasties in Austria-Hungary, Germany and Russia. Patrick Stewart, John Rhys-Davies, and Laurence Naismith were among the stars of the series.

Episode Info

Final: 1x13 -- End Game (Jun/19/1974)

As America enters the war and British tanks made advances across France, Germany's grand poobah, Kaiser Wilhelm II, calls a supreme council of war in occupied Belgium.

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Charles Kay as Tsar Nicholas II (7 eps)
Barry Foster as Kaiser Wilhelm II (7 eps)
Gayle Hunnicutt as Tsarina Alexandra (6 eps)
Patrick Stewart as Vladimir Ilyich Lenin (3 eps)
Laurence Naismith as Emperor Franz Josef (3 eps)
Tony Jay as Tsar Alexander II (2 eps)
Denis Lill as Crown Prince Frederick Wilhelm (2 eps)
Freddie Jones (1) as Witte (2 eps)
Maurice Denham as Kaiser Wilhelm I (2 eps)
Robert Brown (2) as Uncle Serge (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: March 15, 1974
Ended: June 19, 1974
• La Caida de las Aguilas (Used In Colombia)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor