Login or register  

Fall of Eagles

Person:   Characters Episodes
Charles KayplayedTsar Nicholas II / Tsarevich Nicholas7 Episodes
Barry FosterplayedKaiser Wilhelm II / Prince Wilhelm7 Episodes
Gayle HunnicuttplayedTsarina Alexandra / Tsarevna Alexandra6 Episodes
Patrick StewartplayedVladimir Ilyich Lenin3 Episodes
Laurence NaismithplayedEmperor Franz Josef3 Episodes
Tony JayplayedTsar Alexander II / Tsar Alexander III2 Episodes
Denis LillplayedCrown Prince Frederick Wilhelm2 Episodes
Freddie Jones (1)playedWitte2 Episodes
Maurice DenhamplayedKaiser Wilhelm I2 Episodes
Robert Brown (2)playedUncle Serge2 Episodes
Marius GoringplayedField Marshal von Hindenburg2 Episodes
Lynn FarleighplayedNadezhda Krupskaya2 Episodes
Gemma JonesplayedPrincess Victoria2 Episodes
Peter DyneleyplayedVon Bulow2 Episodes
David DodimeadplayedKokotsev2 Episodes
Curd J├╝rgensplayedOtto von Bismark2 Episodes
Noel FredricksplayedAide to Franz Josef2 Episodes
Warning: Fall of Eagles guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama | History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: March 15, 1974
Ended: June 19, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor