Login or register  

Fallen Angels

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 08/Oct/1995 Love and Blood N/A
8 2x02 15/Oct/1995 The Professional Man N/A
9 2x03 22/Oct/1995 A Dime a Dance N/A
10 2x04 29/Oct/1995 Good Housekeeping N/A
11 2x05 05/Nov/1995 Tomorrow I Die N/A
12 2x06 19/Nov/1995 The Black Bargain N/A
13 2x07 Unknown/Unaired Fly Paper N/A
14 2x08 Unknown/Unaired Red Wind N/A
15 2x09 Unknown/Unaired Fearless N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Fallen Angels guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 01, 1993
Ended: November 19, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor