Login or register

Family Guns

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Sep/2012 Family at War
2 1x02 19/Sep/2012 Police, Camera, Action
3 1x03 28/Sep/2012 I Wanna Jeep
4 1x04 05/Oct/2012 Grim Reaper
5 1x05 19/Oct/2012 One Shot, One Kill
6 1x06 26/Oct/2012 Cowboy Shootout
7 1x07 02/Nov/2012 Cannon Thieves
8 1x08 07/Nov/2012 Bury the Hatchet
9 1x09 16/Nov/2012 Aces High

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure | Family | Talent
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 2012
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor