Login or register

Family Under Construction

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Feb/2011 The Dream Home
2 1x02 10/Feb/2011 Greg Comes Home
3 1x03 17/Feb/2011 Oh So Close
4 1x04 24/Feb/2011 Greg Gets His Wish
5 1x05 03/Mar/2011 When it Rains!
6 1x06 17/Mar/2011 Completing the Big Dream
7 1x07 24/Mar/2011 Smashing Seems To Work
8 1x08 31/Mar/2011 Finally a Home

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 03, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor