Login or register

Family Under Construction

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Feb/2011 The Dream Home
2 1x02 10/Feb/2011 Greg Comes Home
3 1x03 17/Feb/2011 Oh So Close
4 1x04 24/Feb/2011 Greg Gets His Wish
5 1x05 03/Mar/2011 When it Rains!
6 1x06 17/Mar/2011 Completing the Big Dream
7 1x07 24/Mar/2011 Smashing Seems To Work
8 1x08 31/Mar/2011 Finally a Home

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 06/Oct/2012 Fire and Flood
10 2x02 13/Oct/2012 Move In Madness
11 2x03 20/Oct/2012 Living In Chaos
12 2x04 27/Oct/2012 Bathroom Bust Up
13 2x05 03/Nov/2012 Kitchen Nightmares
14 2x06 10/Nov/2012 Plumbing Problems
15 2x07 17/Nov/2012 Cops and Robbers
16 2x08 24/Nov/2012 Backyard Disaster
17 2x09 01/Dec/2012 Yard Transformed
18 2x10 08/Dec/2012 Moving In and Moving On

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 3x01 22/Jun/2013 House Under Water
20 3x02 29/Jun/2013 Stephen Does it Again
21 3x03 06/Jul/2013 Bathroom Bickering
22 3x04 13/Jul/2013 Onwards and Upwards
23 3x05 20/Jul/2013 Main Floor Mission
24 3x06 27/Jul/2013 Master Bed Madness
25 3x07 03/Aug/2013 Basement Battles
26 3x08 10/Aug/2013 Front Yard Finish Line

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 4x01 10/Jan/2015 Kids' Rooms Kickoff
28 4x02 10/Jan/2015 Problematic Bathroom
29 4x03 17/Jan/2015 Office Turns Master
30 4x04 17/Jan/2015 Creative Kitchen
31 4x05 24/Jan/2015 Living Room Reno
32 4x06 24/Jan/2015 Outdoor Spaces and Punch List

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 03, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor