Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Sep/2013 Beam Me Up, Stan
2 1x02 01/Oct/2013 A Date With a Supermodel
3 1x03 08/Oct/2013 Take Me to Your Lee-Der
4 1x04 15/Oct/2013 Zombie Fanpocalypse
5 1x05 22/Oct/2013 A Larp In The Park
6 1x06 22/Oct/2013 Final Fandom

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2013
Ended: October 22, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor