Login or register  



An independent continuation of the show "Dagvaktin" which was a independent continuation of the show "Næturvaktin".
In "Fangavaktin" we keep following the adventures of the three main characters. fter an adventurous summer working at hotel Bjarkalundur Georg Bjarnfreðarson and Daníel are locked up in prison but Ólafur Ragnar keeps following his dream about becoming rich and famous. (Source: http://haust.stod2.is/gallery.php?IdGallery=192)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x07 -- Season 1, Episode 7 (Nov/08/2009)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Fangavaktin guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Stöð 2 ( Iceland)
Language: Icelandic
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 2009
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor