Faraday and Company

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Sep/1973 Say Hello to a Dead Man
2 1x02 24/Oct/1973 A Wheelbarrow Full of Trouble
3 1x03 12/Dec/1973 Fire and Ice
4 1x04 09/Jan/1974 A Matter of Magic

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1973
Ended: January, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor