Login or register

Farm Kings

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
32 4x01 15/Aug/2014 Odd King Out
33 4x02 22/Aug/2014 Farmers In The City
34 4x03 29/Aug/2014 Unwelcome Home
35 4x04 29/Aug/2014 Meet Your Meat
36 4x05 05/Sep/2014 Walk This Way
37 4x06 05/Sep/2014 Bitty's Big Day
38 4x07 12/Sep/2014 Urban Jungle
39 4x08 19/Sep/2014 Wholesellin' the Farm
40 4x09 26/Sep/2014 Freedom Farms Sale-A-Bration
41 4x10 03/Oct/2014 These Little Piggies

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 14, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor