Login or register  

Farm Kings

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Sep/2012 Partner Dan
2 1x02 04/Oct/2012 Mother Knows Best
3 1x03 11/Oct/2012 A Growing Business
4 1x04 18/Oct/2012 No Rain, No Gain
5 1x05 25/Oct/2012 When It Rains, It Pours
6 1x06 01/Nov/2012 We're All Family
7 1x07 08/Nov/2012 Dog Days of Summer
8 1x08 15/Nov/2012 Cooking With the Kings
9 1x09 25/Nov/2012 Take Me Out to the Ball Game
10 1x10 29/Nov/2012 Harvest Moon Rising

S01 - #114/Jun/2012Meet the KingsN/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 14, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor