Login or register

Farm Kings

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Sep/2012 Partner Dan
2 1x02 04/Oct/2012 Mother Knows Best
3 1x03 11/Oct/2012 A Growing Business
4 1x04 18/Oct/2012 No Rain, No Gain
5 1x05 25/Oct/2012 When It Rains, It Pours
6 1x06 01/Nov/2012 We're All Family
7 1x07 08/Nov/2012 Dog Days of Summer
8 1x08 15/Nov/2012 Cooking With the Kings
9 1x09 25/Nov/2012 Take Me Out to the Ball Game
10 1x10 29/Nov/2012 Harvest Moon Rising

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 11/Apr/2013 State of the Farm
12 2x02 18/Apr/2013 No Time for Hibernation
13 2x03 25/Apr/2013 King Family Vacation
14 2x04 02/May/2013 Everything Old Is New Again
15 2x05 11/Jul/2013 Scene of the Crime
16 2x06 18/Jul/2013 King for a Week
17 2x07 25/Jul/2013 All Systems Go
18 2x08 01/Aug/2013 Brooding Brothers
19 2x09 08/Aug/2013 Swapping Roles
20 2x10 15/Aug/2013 Spread Thin
21 2x11 22/Aug/2013 King Marketing
22 2x12 29/Aug/2013 Dinner with the Kings
23 2x13 05/Sep/2013 King Calendar

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
24 3x01 19/Dec/2013 King's Fair Share
25 3x02 26/Dec/2013 Meat and Greet
26 3x03 02/Jan/2014 Big Losses, Bigger Gains
27 3x04 09/Jan/2014 Pete's Carving Calamity
28 3x05 16/Jan/2014 Ponds and Pavilions
29 3x06 23/Jan/2014 Buried Treasure
30 3x07 30/Jan/2014 Every King for Himself
31 3x08 06/Feb/2014 Gimme Shelter! Gimme Shelter! Gimme Shelter!

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
32 4x01 15/Aug/2014 Odd King Out
33 4x02 22/Aug/2014 Farmers In The City
34 4x03 29/Aug/2014 Unwelcome Home
35 4x04 29/Aug/2014 Meet Your Meat
36 4x05 05/Sep/2014 Walk This Way
37 4x06 05/Sep/2014 Bitty's Big Day
38 4x07 12/Sep/2014 Urban Jungle
39 4x08 19/Sep/2014 Wholesellin' the Farm
40 4x09 26/Sep/2014 Freedom Farms Sale-A-Bration
41 4x10 03/Oct/2014 These Little Piggies

S01 - #114/Jun/2012Meet the KingsN/A

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 14, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor