Fatal Encounters

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
17 03x01 02/Dec/2012 The Ring
18 03x02 09/Dec/2012 Shot in the Foot
19 03x03 16/Dec/2012 Death Undercover
20 03x04 23/Dec/2012 Murder Around the Campfire
21 03x05 30/Dec/2012 Art Imitates Death
22 03x06 06/Jan/2013 A Deadly Fix
23 03x07 13/Jan/2013 In His Father's Eyes
24 03x08 20/Jan/2013 The Final Act
25 03x09 27/Jan/2013 Not a Routine Call
26 03x10 10/Feb/2013 White Hot Rage
27 03x11 23/May/2013 Closing Time
28 03x12 30/May/2013 Road Kill
29 03x13 06/Jun/2013 Trained to Kill
30 03x14 13/Jun/2013 Deadly Genius
31 03x15 20/Jun/2013 Deadly Delivery
32 03x16 27/Jun/2013 Deadly Conviction
33 03x17 11/Jul/2013 Blood Mountain Murder
34 03x18 18/Jul/2013 Killer View
36 03x20 01/Aug/2013 Game Over
37 03x21 15/Aug/2013 Lethal Injustice
38 03x22 22/Aug/2013 Terror in the Woods
39 03x23 29/Aug/2013 Murder on Music Row

« Season 2  
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Anthology, Crime, Drama, Family, Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 2012
Ended: August 29, 2013
Episodes Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor