Login or register

Fatal Encounters

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Jan/2012 A Mother's Nightmare
2 1x02 11/Jan/2012 Good Cop, Bad Cop
3 1x03 18/Jan/2012 The Sausage King

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
4 2x01 09/Apr/2012 Fatal Voyage
5 2x02 16/Apr/2012 A Killer Night in Brooklyn
6 2x03 23/Apr/2012 Deadly Deeds
7 2x04 30/Apr/2012 Wicked
8 2x05 07/May/2012 Deadly ID
9 2x06 14/May/2012 Who Shot the Sheriff?
10 2x07 21/May/2012 Fueled by Hate
11 2x08 28/May/2012 Living on the Edge
12 2x09 04/Jun/2012 Stuck in the Middle
13 2x10 11/Jun/2012 A Brother's Debt
14 2x11 18/Jun/2012 The Road to Hell
15 2x12 25/Jun/2012 Fatal Fantasy
16 2x13 02/Jul/2012 American Nightmare

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 3x01 02/Dec/2012 The Ring
18 3x02 09/Dec/2012 Shot in the Foot
19 3x03 16/Dec/2012 Death Undercover
20 3x04 23/Dec/2012 Murder Around the Campfire
21 3x05 30/Dec/2012 Art Imitates Death
22 3x06 06/Jan/2013 A Deadly Fix
23 3x07 13/Jan/2013 In His Father's Eyes
24 3x08 20/Jan/2013 The Final Act
25 3x09 27/Jan/2013 Not a Routine Call
26 3x10 10/Feb/2013 White Hot Rage
27 3x11 23/May/2013 Closing Time
28 3x12 30/May/2013 Road Kill
29 3x13 06/Jun/2013 Trained to Kill
30 3x14 13/Jun/2013 Deadly Genius
31 3x15 20/Jun/2013 Deadly Delivery
32 3x16 27/Jun/2013 Deadly Conviction
33 3x17 11/Jul/2013 Blood Mountain Murder
34 3x18 18/Jul/2013 Killer View
35 3x19 25/Jul/2013 Killer Swing
36 3x20 01/Aug/2013 Game Over
37 3x21 15/Aug/2013 Lethal Injustice
38 3x22 22/Aug/2013 Terror in the Woods
39 3x23 29/Aug/2013 Murder on Music Row

    Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Anthology | Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 2012
Ended: August 29, 2013
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor