Login or register  

Father Brown (2013)

« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 3x01 05/Jan/2015 The Man in the Shadows N/A
22 3x02 06/Jan/2015 The Curse of Amenhotep N/A
23 3x03 07/Jan/2015 The Invisible Man N/A
24 3x04 08/Jan/2015 The Sign of the Broken Sword N/A
25 3x05 09/Jan/2015 The Last Man N/A
26 3x06 12/Jan/2015 The Upcott Fraternity N/A
27 3x07 13/Jan/2015 The Kembleford Boggart N/A
28 3x08 14/Jan/2015 The Lair of the Libertines N/A
29 3x09 15/Jan/2015 The Truth in the Wine N/A
30 3x10 16/Jan/2015 The Judgement of Man N/A
31 3x11 19/Jan/2015 The Time Machine N/A
32 3x12 20/Jan/2015 The Standing Stones N/A
33 3x13 21/Jan/2015 The Paradise of Thieves N/A
34 3x14 22/Jan/2015 The Deadly Seal N/A
35 3x15 23/Jan/2015 The Owl of Minerva N/A

« Series 2    
Warning: Father Brown (2013) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 02:15 pm
Runtime: 45 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2013
Episode Order: 15
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)