Login or register

Father Knows Best

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Oct/1954 Bud Takes Up the Dance
2 1x02 10/Oct/1954 Lesson in Citizenship
3 1x03 17/Oct/1954 The Motor Scooter
4 1x04 24/Oct/1954 Football Tickets
5 1x05 31/Oct/1954 Live My Own Life
6 1x06 07/Nov/1954 Grandpa Jim's Rejuvenation
7 1x07 14/Nov/1954 Bud's Encounter With the Law
8 1x08 21/Nov/1954 Thanksgiving Day
9 1x09 28/Nov/1954 Second Honeymoon
10 1x10 05/Dec/1954 Typical Father
11 1x11 12/Dec/1954 Margaret Goes Dancing
12 1x12 19/Dec/1954 The Christmas Story
13 1x13 26/Dec/1954 Sparrow in the Window
14 1x14 02/Jan/1955 Boy's Week
15 1x15 09/Jan/1955 A Friend of Old George's
16 1x16 16/Jan/1955 Bud the Snob
17 1x17 23/Jan/1955 The Promised Playhouse
18 1x18 30/Jan/1955 Jim the Farmer
19 1x19 06/Feb/1955 Father of the Year
20 1x20 13/Feb/1955 The Mink Coat
21 1x21 20/Feb/1955 The Matchmaker
22 1x22 27/Feb/1955 Bud the Bridesmaid
23 1x23 06/Mar/1955 Proud Father
24 1x24 13/Mar/1955 Father Delivers the Papers
25 1x25 20/Mar/1955 No Partiality
26 1x26 27/Mar/1955 Close Decision

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1954
Ended: May 23, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor