Father Knows Best

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 02x01 31/Aug/1955 Art of Salesmanship
28 02x02 07/Sep/1955 Father's Private Life
29 02x03 14/Sep/1955 Lessons in Civics
30 02x04 21/Sep/1955 First Disillusionment
31 02x05 28/Sep/1955 Woman in the House
32 02x06 05/Oct/1955 New Girl at School
33 02x07 12/Oct/1955 Kathy Makes Magic
34 02x08 19/Oct/1955 Advantage to Betty
35 02x09 26/Oct/1955 The Big Test
36 02x10 02/Nov/1955 Father Is a Dope
37 02x11 09/Nov/1955 Spirit of Youth
38 02x12 16/Nov/1955 Bud, the Ladykiller
39 02x13 30/Nov/1955 Margaret's Premonition
40 02x14 07/Dec/1955 Stage to Yuma
41 02x15 14/Dec/1955 Bad Influence
42 02x16 28/Dec/1955 Betty Hates Carter
44 02x18 11/Jan/1956 Betty's Brother
45 02x19 18/Jan/1956 Betty Earns a Formal
47 02x21 01/Feb/1956 Bud, the Wallflower
48 02x22 08/Feb/1956 The Bus to Nowhere
50 02x24 22/Feb/1956 The Historical Andersons
52 02x26 07/Mar/1956 The Persistent Guest
53 02x27 14/Mar/1956 Family Reunion
54 02x28 28/Mar/1956 Family Dines Out
55 02x29 04/Apr/1956 Bud, the Boxer
56 02x30 11/Apr/1956 Betty, Girl Engineer
58 02x32 25/Apr/1956 Dilemma for Margaret
59 02x33 02/May/1956 Hero Father
60 02x34 09/May/1956 Father, the Naturalist
61 02x35 16/May/1956 The Ten Dollar Question
62 02x36 23/May/1956 Adopted Daughter
63 02x37 30/May/1956 Betty's Graduation

« Season 1 Season 3 »