Login or register  

Father Knows Best

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
101 4x01 25/Sep/1957 Follow the Leader N/A
102 4x02 02/Oct/1957 The Awkward Hero N/A
103 4x03 09/Oct/1957 The Good Neighbor N/A
104 4x04 16/Oct/1957 Bud, the Executive N/A
105 4x05 23/Oct/1957 Sentenced to Happiness N/A
106 4x06 30/Oct/1957 Mother Goes to School N/A
107 4x07 06/Nov/1957 The Indispensable Man N/A
108 4x08 13/Nov/1957 Kathy's Big Chance N/A
109 4x09 20/Nov/1957 Margaret Learns to Drive N/A
110 4x10 04/Dec/1957 The Way of a Dictator N/A
111 4x11 11/Dec/1957 Mr. Beal Meets His Match N/A
112 4x12 25/Dec/1957 Kathy Makes a Wish N/A
113 4x13 01/Jan/1958 Man With a Plan N/A
114 4x14 08/Jan/1957 Big Sister N/A
115 4x15 15/Jan/1958 Calypso Kid N/A
116 4x16 22/Jan/1958 Father's Biography N/A
117 4x17 29/Jan/1958 The Rivals N/A
118 4x18 05/Feb/1958 Bud, the Mind Reader N/A
119 4x19 12/Feb/1958 Margaret's Other Family N/A
120 4x20 19/Feb/1958 The Trial N/A
121 4x21 26/Feb/1958 Revenge is Sweet N/A
122 4x22 05/Mar/1958 Country Cousin N/A
123 4x23 12/Mar/1958 Poor Old Dad N/A
124 4x24 19/Mar/1958 Betty's Crusade N/A
125 4x25 26/Mar/1958 Young Love N/A
126 4x26 02/Apr/1958 Tell It to Mom N/A
127 4x27 16/Apr/1958 A Friend in Need N/A
128 4x28 23/Apr/1958 A Medal for Margaret N/A
129 4x29 30/Apr/1958 The Weaker Sex N/A
130 4x30 14/May/1958 Jim, the Answer Man N/A
131 4x31 21/May/1958 Bud Quits School N/A
132 4x32 04/Jun/1958 A Matter of Pride N/A
133 4x33 11/Jun/1958 Betty Finds a Cause N/A

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: Father Knows Best guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1954
Ended: May 23, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor