Login or register  

Father Knows Best

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
134 5x01 15/Sep/1958 Vine Covered Cottage N/A
135 5x02 22/Sep/1958 Be Kind to Bud Week N/A
136 5x03 29/Sep/1958 Kathy's Romance N/A
137 5x04 06/Oct/1958 Voice From the Past N/A
138 5x05 13/Oct/1958 Frank's Family Trees N/A
139 5x06 20/Oct/1958 Always Plan Ahead N/A
140 5x07 27/Oct/1958 Second Wedding N/A
141 5x08 03/Nov/1958 Bud, the Caretaker N/A
142 5x09 10/Nov/1958 Betty, the Pioneer Woman N/A
143 5x10 17/Nov/1958 Fair Exchange N/A
144 5x11 24/Nov/1958 Bud, the Snob N/A
145 5x12 01/Dec/1958 Margaret Wins a Car N/A
146 5x13 08/Dec/1958 The Great Experiment N/A
147 5x14 15/Dec/1958 The Christmas Story N/A
148 5x15 22/Dec/1958 The Basketball Coach N/A
149 5x16 29/Dec/1958 Kathy, Girl Executive N/A
150 5x17 05/Jan/1959 The Good Samaritan N/A
151 5x18 12/Jan/1959 The Ideal Father N/A
152 5x19 19/Jan/1959 Big Shot Bud N/A
153 5x20 26/Jan/1959 Hard Luck Leo N/A
154 5x21 02/Feb/1959 Bud, the Campus Romeo N/A
155 5x22 09/Feb/1959 Crisis Over a Kiss N/A
156 5x23 16/Feb/1959 Kathy Grows Up N/A
157 5x24 23/Feb/1959 A Man of Merit N/A
158 5x25 02/Mar/1959 Betty Makes a Choice N/A
159 5x26 09/Mar/1959 It's a Small World N/A
160 5x27 16/Mar/1959 Two Loves Has Bud N/A
161 5x28 23/Mar/1959 An Extraordinary Woman N/A
162 5x29 30/Mar/1959 The Art of Romance N/A
163 5x30 06/Apr/1959 Formula for Happiness N/A
164 5x31 13/Apr/1959 Bud and the Debutante N/A
165 5x32 20/Apr/1959 The Promised Playhouse N/A
166 5x33 27/Apr/1959 The Meanest Professor N/A
167 5x34 04/May/1959 Live My Own Life N/A
168 5x35 11/May/1959 Bud Has A Problem N/A
169 5x36 18/May/1959 The Great Anderson Mystery N/A
170 5x37 25/May/1959 Margaret Goes Dancing N/A
171 5x38 01/Jun/1959 The Gold Turnip N/A

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Warning: Father Knows Best guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1954
Ended: May 23, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor