Login or register  

Father Knows Best

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
172 6x01 05/Oct/1959 A Day in the Country N/A
173 6x02 12/Oct/1959 Bud Branches Out N/A
174 6x03 19/Oct/1959 The Gardener's Big Day N/A
175 6x04 26/Oct/1959 The Imposter N/A
176 6x05 02/Nov/1959 Bud Plays It Safe N/A
177 6x06 09/Nov/1959 Bicycle Trip for Two N/A
178 6x07 16/Nov/1959 First Disillusionment N/A
179 6x08 23/Nov/1959 Margaret's Old Flame N/A
180 6x09 30/Nov/1959 Kathy Becomes a Girl N/A
181 6x10 07/Dec/1959 Bud, the Willing Worker N/A
182 6x11 14/Dec/1959 Turn the Other Cheek N/A
183 6x12 28/Dec/1959 Good Joke on Mom N/A
184 6x13 04/Jan/1960 Betty's Double N/A
185 6x14 11/Jan/1960 Father, the Naturalist N/A
186 6x15 18/Jan/1960 Bud Hides Behind a Skirt N/A
187 6x16 25/Jan/1960 Togetherness N/A
188 6x17 01/Feb/1960 Second Best N/A
189 6x18 08/Feb/1960 Kathy's Big Deception N/A
190 6x19 15/Feb/1960 Cupid Knows Best N/A
191 6x20 22/Feb/1960 The Big Test N/A
192 6x21 29/Feb/1960 Jim's Big Surprise N/A
193 6x22 07/Mar/1960 Time to Retire N/A
194 6x23 14/Mar/1960 Bud, the Speculator N/A
195 6x24 21/Mar/1960 The $500 Letter N/A
196 6x25 28/Mar/1960 Adopted Daughter N/A
197 6x26 04/Apr/1960 Family Contest N/A
198 6x27 11/Apr/1960 Love and Learn N/A
199 6x28 18/Apr/1960 Blind Date N/A
200 6x29 25/Apr/1960 Betty's Career Problem N/A
201 6x30 09/May/1960 Bud Lives It Up N/A
202 6x31 16/May/1960 Not His Type N/A
203 6x32 23/May/1960 Betty's Graduation N/A

S06 - #115/May/1977The Father Knows Best ReunionN/A

18/Dec/1977Father Knows Best: Home for ChristmasN/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Father Knows Best guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1954
Ended: May 23, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor