Father Knows Best

« Season 1 Season 6 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 03/Oct/1954 Bud Takes Up the Dance
03 01x03 17/Oct/1954 The Motor Scooter
04 01x04 24/Oct/1954 Football Tickets
05 01x05 31/Oct/1954 Live My Own Life
07 01x07 14/Nov/1954 Bud's Encounter With the Law
08 01x08 21/Nov/1954 Thanksgiving Day
10 01x10 05/Dec/1954 Typical Father
11 01x11 12/Dec/1954 Margaret Goes Dancing
12 01x12 19/Dec/1954 The Christmas Story
13 01x13 26/Dec/1954 Sparrow in the Window
14 01x14 02/Jan/1955 Boy's Week
15 01x15 09/Jan/1955 A Friend of Old George's
16 01x16 16/Jan/1955 Bud the Snob
17 01x17 23/Jan/1955 The Promised Playhouse
18 01x18 30/Jan/1955 Jim the Farmer
20 01x20 13/Feb/1955 The Mink Coat
21 01x21 20/Feb/1955 The Matchmaker
22 01x22 27/Feb/1955 Bud the Bridesmaid
23 01x23 06/Mar/1955 Proud Father
24 01x24 13/Mar/1955 Father Delivers the Papers
25 01x25 20/Mar/1955 No Partiality
26 01x26 27/Mar/1955 Close Decision

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 02x01 31/Aug/1955 Art of Salesmanship
29 02x03 14/Sep/1955 Lessons in Civics
30 02x04 21/Sep/1955 First Disillusionment
31 02x05 28/Sep/1955 Woman in the House
32 02x06 05/Oct/1955 New Girl at School
33 02x07 12/Oct/1955 Kathy Makes Magic
34 02x08 19/Oct/1955 Advantage to Betty
35 02x09 26/Oct/1955 The Big Test
36 02x10 02/Nov/1955 Father Is a Dope
37 02x11 09/Nov/1955 Spirit of Youth
38 02x12 16/Nov/1955 Bud, the Ladykiller
39 02x13 30/Nov/1955 Margaret's Premonition
40 02x14 07/Dec/1955 Stage to Yuma
41 02x15 14/Dec/1955 Bad Influence
42 02x16 28/Dec/1955 Betty Hates Carter
44 02x18 11/Jan/1956 Betty's Brother
45 02x19 18/Jan/1956 Betty Earns a Formal
47 02x21 01/Feb/1956 Bud, the Wallflower
48 02x22 08/Feb/1956 The Bus to Nowhere
50 02x24 22/Feb/1956 The Historical Andersons
52 02x26 07/Mar/1956 The Persistent Guest
53 02x27 14/Mar/1956 Family Reunion
54 02x28 28/Mar/1956 Family Dines Out
55 02x29 04/Apr/1956 Bud, the Boxer
56 02x30 11/Apr/1956 Betty, Girl Engineer
58 02x32 25/Apr/1956 Dilemma for Margaret
59 02x33 02/May/1956 Hero Father
60 02x34 09/May/1956 Father, the Naturalist
61 02x35 16/May/1956 The Ten Dollar Question
62 02x36 23/May/1956 Adopted Daughter
63 02x37 30/May/1956 Betty's Graduation

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
64 03x01 12/Sep/1956 No Apron Strings
65 03x02 19/Sep/1956 Never in Twain
66 03x03 26/Sep/1956 Betty Goes to College
68 03x05 10/Oct/1956 The Homing Pigeon
69 03x06 17/Oct/1956 Spaghetti for Margaret
70 03x07 24/Oct/1956 Betty's Birthday
71 03x08 31/Oct/1956 Bud, the Millionaire
72 03x09 07/Nov/1956 The Old Days
73 03x10 14/Nov/1956 Whistle Bait
74 03x11 21/Nov/1956 The Great Guy
77 03x14 12/Dec/1956 The Good Prospect
78 03x15 19/Dec/1956 The Angel's Sweater
79 03x16 26/Dec/1956 The Promising Young Man
80 03x17 02/Jan/1957 Margaret Hires a Gardener
82 03x19 16/Jan/1957 Brief Holiday
83 03x20 23/Jan/1957 The Lawn Party
84 03x21 30/Jan/1957 Short Wave
85 03x22 06/Feb/1957 Carnival
87 03x24 20/Feb/1957 Trip to Hillsborough
88 03x25 27/Feb/1957 An Evening to Remember
90 03x27 20/Mar/1957 Safety First
92 03x29 03/Apr/1957 Betty, the Track Star
93 03x30 17/Apr/1957 The Spelling Bee
96 03x33 08/May/1957 Class Prophecy
97 03x34 15/May/1957 The Art of Romance
98 03x35 22/May/1957 Margaret Disowns Her Family
99 03x36 29/May/1957 Grandpa Retires
100 03x37 05/Jun/1957 Shoot for the Moon

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
101 04x01 25/Sep/1957 Follow the Leader
102 04x02 02/Oct/1957 The Awkward Hero
103 04x03 09/Oct/1957 The Good Neighbor
104 04x04 16/Oct/1957 Bud, the Executive
105 04x05 23/Oct/1957 Sentenced to Happiness
106 04x06 30/Oct/1957 Mother Goes to School
107 04x07 06/Nov/1957 The Indispensable Man
108 04x08 13/Nov/1957 Kathy's Big Chance
109 04x09 20/Nov/1957 Margaret Learns to Drive
110 04x10 04/Dec/1957 The Way of a Dictator
111 04x11 11/Dec/1957 Mr. Beal Meets His Match
112 04x12 25/Dec/1957 Kathy Makes a Wish
113 04x13 01/Jan/1958 Man With a Plan
117 04x17 29/Jan/1958 The Rivals
118 04x18 05/Feb/1958 Bud, the Mind Reader
119 04x19 12/Feb/1958 Margaret's Other Family
120 04x20 19/Feb/1958 The Trial
121 04x21 26/Feb/1958 Revenge is Sweet
122 04x22 05/Mar/1958 Country Cousin
123 04x23 12/Mar/1958 Poor Old Dad
124 04x24 19/Mar/1958 Betty's Crusade
125 04x25 26/Mar/1958 Young Love
126 04x26 02/Apr/1958 Tell It to Mom
127 04x27 16/Apr/1958 A Friend in Need
128 04x28 23/Apr/1958 A Medal for Margaret
131 04x31 21/May/1958 Bud Quits School
132 04x32 04/Jun/1958 A Matter of Pride
133 04x33 11/Jun/1958 Betty Finds a Cause

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
134 05x01 15/Sep/1958 Vine Covered Cottage
135 05x02 22/Sep/1958 Be Kind to Bud Week
136 05x03 29/Sep/1958 Kathy's Romance
137 05x04 06/Oct/1958 Voice From the Past
138 05x05 13/Oct/1958 Frank's Family Trees
139 05x06 20/Oct/1958 Always Plan Ahead
140 05x07 27/Oct/1958 Second Wedding
143 05x10 17/Nov/1958 Fair Exchange
144 05x11 24/Nov/1958 Bud, the Snob
145 05x12 01/Dec/1958 Margaret Wins a Car
146 05x13 08/Dec/1958 The Great Experiment
147 05x14 15/Dec/1958 The Christmas Story
148 05x15 22/Dec/1958 The Basketball Coach
149 05x16 29/Dec/1958 Kathy, Girl Executive
151 05x18 12/Jan/1959 The Ideal Father
152 05x19 19/Jan/1959 Big Shot Bud
153 05x20 26/Jan/1959 Hard Luck Leo
154 05x21 02/Feb/1959 Bud, the Campus Romeo
155 05x22 09/Feb/1959 Crisis Over a Kiss
156 05x23 16/Feb/1959 Kathy Grows Up
157 05x24 23/Feb/1959 A Man of Merit
158 05x25 02/Mar/1959 Betty Makes a Choice
159 05x26 09/Mar/1959 It's a Small World
160 05x27 16/Mar/1959 Two Loves Has Bud
161 05x28 23/Mar/1959 An Extraordinary Woman
162 05x29 30/Mar/1959 The Art of Romance
163 05x30 06/Apr/1959 Formula for Happiness
165 05x32 20/Apr/1959 The Promised Playhouse
166 05x33 27/Apr/1959 The Meanest Professor
167 05x34 04/May/1959 Live My Own Life
168 05x35 11/May/1959 Bud Has A Problem
169 05x36 18/May/1959 The Great Anderson Mystery

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
173 06x02 12/Oct/1959 Bud Branches Out
175 06x04 26/Oct/1959 The Imposter
177 06x06 09/Nov/1959 Bicycle Trip for Two
178 06x07 16/Nov/1959 First Disillusionment
179 06x08 23/Nov/1959 Margaret's Old Flame
180 06x09 30/Nov/1959 Kathy Becomes a Girl
183 06x12 28/Dec/1959 Good Joke on Mom
184 06x13 04/Jan/1960 Betty's Double
186 06x15 18/Jan/1960 Bud Hides Behind a Skirt
187 06x16 25/Jan/1960 Togetherness
188 06x17 01/Feb/1960 Second Best
189 06x18 08/Feb/1960 Kathy's Big Deception
190 06x19 15/Feb/1960 Cupid Knows Best
191 06x20 22/Feb/1960 The Big Test
192 06x21 29/Feb/1960 Jim's Big Surprise
193 06x22 07/Mar/1960 Time to Retire
194 06x23 14/Mar/1960 Bud, the Speculator
195 06x24 21/Mar/1960 The $500 Letter
196 06x25 28/Mar/1960 Adopted Daughter
198 06x27 11/Apr/1960 Love and Learn
199 06x28 18/Apr/1960 Blind Date
200 06x29 25/Apr/1960 Betty's Career Problem
201 06x30 09/May/1960 Bud Lives It Up
202 06x31 16/May/1960 Not His Type
203 06x32 23/May/1960 Betty's Graduation

Episode Air Date Episode Name
18/Dec/1977 Father Knows Best: Home for Christmas

« Season 1 Season 6 »