Father of the Pride

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 31/Aug/2004 What's Black and White and Depressed All Over?
02 01x02 07/Sep/2004 Larry's Debut, and Sweet Darryl Hannah Too
03 01x03 14/Sep/2004 Catnip and Trust
04 01x04 21/Sep/2004 Donkey
06 01x06 12/Oct/2004 Possession
07 01x07 26/Oct/2004 One Man's Meat Is Another Man's Girlfriend
09 01x09 28/Dec/2004 The Thanksgiving Episode
10 01x10 28/Dec/2004 Sarmoti Moves In
11 01x11 28/Dec/2004 Road Trip
12 01x12 27/May/2005 Stage Fright
13 01x13 Unaired The Siegfried And Roy Fantasy Experience Movie

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 Unaired Pilot
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Adult Cartoons, Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 31, 2004
Ended: May 27, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor