Login or register

Fight For Life (US)

Fight For Life (US)

During the most critical month of the year, May, a team of wildlife experts and filmmakers followed the lives of individual young animals growing up wild. They captured the incredible real life stories of a five month-old lion cub, a newborn elephant calf, a tiny baby macaque and three adorable black bear cubs. Now, with the addition of some previously unseen footage, we can reveal all the drama as it happened, the highs and the lows, in four special shows. (Source: National Geographic Wild)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x04 -- Lion Pride Takeover (Jul/28/2013)

Following a 5-month-old lion cub and its mother as they survive in the wild without the support of a pack.


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Adventure | Animals/Pets | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Ended
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 21, 2013
Ended: July 28, 2013
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor