Figure It Out

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
203 6x01 15/Oct/2012 Featuring James Maslow & Carlos Pena
204 6x02 16/Oct/2012 Featuring Avan Jogia
205 6x03 17/Oct/2012 Featuring Elizabeth Gillies
206 6x04 18/Oct/2012 Featuring Matt Bennett
207 6x05 19/Oct/2012 Featuring Elizabeth Gillies
208 6x06 22/Oct/2012 Featuring Max Schneider
209 6x07 23/Oct/2012 Featuring Ciara Bravo
210 6x08 24/Oct/2012 Featuring Matt Bennett
211 6x09 25/Oct/2012 Featuring Ciara Bravo
212 6x10 29/Oct/2012 Featuring Daniella Monet
213 6x11 30/Oct/2012 Featuring Rachel Crow
214 6x12 01/Nov/2012 Featuring Leon Thomas III
215 6x13 02/Nov/2012 Featuring Matt Bennett
216 6x14 07/Nov/2012 Featuring Daniella Monet
217 6x15 08/Nov/2012 Featuring Matt Bennett
218 6x16 09/Nov/2012 Featuring Rachel Crow
219 6x17 17/Jun/2013 Featuring Ariana Grande
220 6x18 18/Jun/2013 Featuring Cody Simpson
221 6x19 19/Jun/2013 Featuring Ariana Grande
222 6x20 20/Jun/2013 Featuring James Maslow & Carlos Pena
223 6x21 24/Jun/2013 Featuring the "See Dad Run" Cast
224 6x22 25/Jun/2013 Featuring Lucas Cruishank
225 6x23 26/Jun/2013 Featuring Noah Crawford
226 6x24 27/Jun/2013 Featuring Ryan Potter
227 6x25 01/Jul/2013 Featuring Daniella Monet
228 6x26 08/Jul/2013 Featuring Noah Crawford
229 6x27 09/Jul/2013 Featuring Tony Hawk
230 6x28 10/Jul/2013 Featuring Chris O'Neal
231 6x29 11/Jul/2013 Featuring Ciara Bravo
232 6x30 16/Jul/2013 Featuring LA Galaxy
233 6x31 Unknown Featuring Ariane Grande

« Season 5    
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Children | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 07, 1997
Episode Order: 30
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor