Final Witness

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 27/Jun/2012 The Kids Aren’t Alright
02 01x02 04/Jul/2012 Graveyard Love
03 01x03 11/Jul/2012 Fatal Devotion
04 01x04 18/Jul/2012 Vixen’s Elixir
05 01x05 25/Jul/2012 The Devil You Know
06 01x06 01/Aug/2012 A Mother's Revenge
07 01x07 08/Aug/2012 What the Boy Saw

Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 27, 2012
Ended: August 08, 2012
Episodes Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor