Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - The Rude Girl and the Crude Girl (Pilot)

Matchmaker Natalie Clarice creates love connections for single Miami ladies in this reality show. In the series premiere, Natalie works for a woman whose attitude can send men running. Also: a grad student with an unusual interest.

Source: Oxygen

2 :01x02 - The Virgin and the Freak

Natalie plays matchmaker for two very different clients. One is a sightly yet flighty woman, the other an uptight flirt.

Source: Oxygen

3 :01x03 - The Princess and the Queen

A pageant queen seeks the perfect man. Also: A bartender looks for love.

Source: Oxygen

4 :01x04 - The Swag Surfer and the Cyberstalker

A woman seeks love but continues to fall for bad boys. Also: A client has a tendency to become jealous.

Source: Oxygen

5 :01x05 - The Shark and the Sad Sack

Natalie plays matchmaker for a woman with an aggressive dating style. Her other client is a woman who's seemingly stuck in the past.

Source: Oxygen

6 :01x06 - The Fast Girl and The Bossy Mom

Natalie's clients include a woman who works and plays hard, plus a single mother with seemingly unrealistic expectations.

Source: Oxygen

7 :01x07 - The Snob and The Smotherer

Natalie works for a jet-setter expecting luxury in her life. Also: A woman's forceful, motherly conduct seemingly drives men away.

Source: Oxygen

8 :01x08 - The Daddy's Girl and The Chatty Girl

Clients include a woman with a high-priced lifestyle, courtesy of her father, in the Season 1 finale. Also: an overly talkative woman.

Source: Oxygen
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 09, 2013
Ended: June 04, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor