Login or register

Finding Carter

Finding Carter

Finding Carter is described as an unconventional family drama about a girl realizing that sometimes the people closest to you are the ones who have the most to hide. It centers on teen Carter who has the perfect life with her fun-loving single mom Lori until police bust at a high school party reveals that Lori abducted her as a toddler. Now Carter must return to the family who thought they had lost her. As she navigates brand new parents, a twin sister, high school and boys, Carter vows to find Lori before the police capture the only mom she’s ever known and put her behind bars.

Episode Info

Next: 2x13 -- Season 2, Episode 13 (Oct/06/2015)

Prev: 2x12 -- I'm Not the Only One (Jun/16/2015)

Carter vows to put an end to Lori's manipulation, but Lori drops a bombshell.

Available Episodes

I'm Not the Only One
Jun 16, 2015
Season 2 episode 12

Wrecking Ball
Jun 09, 2015
Season 2 episode 11

Rumour Has It
Jun 02, 2015
Season 2 episode 10

I Knew You Were Trou..
May 26, 2015
Season 2 episode 9

May 19, 2015
Season 2 episode 8

Something to Talk Ab..
May 12, 2015
Season 2 episode 7

Stay With Me
May 05, 2015
Season 2 episode 6

Kathryn PrescottKathryn Prescott
As Carter Stevens / Linden Wilson
Zac PullamZac Pullam
As Grant Wilson
Alex SaxonAlex Saxon
As Max
Alexis DenisofAlexis Denisof
As David Wilson
Anna Jacoby-HeronAnna Jacoby-Heron
As Taylor Wilson
Cynthia WatrosCynthia Watros
As Elizabeth Wilson

No reviews yet, write the first review
Recurring Guests

Jesse Henderson as Gabe (19 eps)
Eddie Matos as Kyle Medeiros (18 eps)
Vanessa Morgan as Bird (17 eps)
Caleb Ruminer as Crash (14 eps)
Milena Govich as Lori Stevens (13 eps)
Jesse Carere as Ofe (12 eps)
Alex Saxon as Max (12 eps)
Meredith Baxter as Grandma Joan (9 eps)
Robert Pine as Grandpa Buddy (5 eps)
Erin Chambers as Hillary (5 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 08, 2014
Episode Order: 12
MisterWives - Vagabond  
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor