Login or register  

Fireball XL5

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Oct/1962 Planet 46 N/A
2 1x02 04/Nov/1962 The Doomed Planet N/A
3 1x03 11/Nov/1962 Space Immigrants N/A
4 1x04 18/Nov/1962 Plant Man From Space N/A
5 1x05 25/Nov/1962 Spy in Space N/A
6 1x06 02/Dec/1962 The Sun Temple N/A
7 1x07 09/Dec/1962 XL5 to H2O N/A
8 1x08 16/Dec/1962 Space Pirates N/A
9 1x09 23/Dec/1962 Flying Zodiac N/A
10 1x10 30/Dec/1962 Space Pen N/A
11 1x11 06/Jan/1963 Space Monster N/A
12 1x12 13/Jan/1963 The Last of the Zanadus N/A
13 1x13 20/Jan/1963 Planet of Platonia N/A
14 1x14 27/Jan/1963 The Triads N/A
15 1x15 03/Feb/1963 Wings of Danger N/A
16 1x16 10/Feb/1963 Convict in Space N/A
17 1x17 17/Feb/1963 Space Vacation N/A
18 1x18 24/Feb/1963 Flight to Danger N/A
19 1x19 03/Mar/1963 Prisoner on The Lost Planet N/A
20 1x20 10/Mar/1963 The Forbidden Planet N/A
21 1x21 17/Mar/1963 Robert to the Rescue N/A
22 1x22 24/Mar/1963 Dangerous Cargo N/A
23 1x23 31/Mar/1963 Mystery Of The TA2 N/A
24 1x24 07/Apr/1963 Drama At Space City N/A
25 1x25 14/Apr/1963 1875 N/A
26 1x26 21/Apr/1963 The Granatoid Tanks N/A
27 1x27 28/Apr/1963 The Robot Freighter Mystery N/A
28 1x28 05/May/1963 Whistle for Danger N/A
29 1x29 12/May/1963 Trial by Robot N/A
30 1x30 19/May/1963 A Day in the Life of a Space General N/A
31 1x31 26/May/1963 Invasion Earth N/A
32 1x32 02/Jun/1963 Faster Than Light N/A
33 1x33 09/Jun/1963 The Day the Earth Froze N/A
34 1x34 16/Jun/1963 The Fire Fighters N/A
35 1x35 23/Jun/1963 Space City Special N/A
36 1x36 06/Oct/1963 Ghosts Of Space N/A
37 1x37 13/Oct/1963 Hypnotic Sphere N/A
38 1x38 20/Oct/1963 Sabotage N/A
39 1x39 27/Oct/1963 Space Magnet N/A

Warning: Fireball XL5 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Puppets | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October 28, 1962
Ended: October 27, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor