Login or register

First Years

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Mar/2001 The First Thing You Do...
2 1x02 26/Mar/2001 ... And Then You Die
3 1x03 02/Apr/2001 There's No Place Like Homo
4 1x04 Unaired Porn in the U.S.A. (a.k.a. First Day)
5 1x05 Unaired Touched by a Reindeer
6 1x06 Unaired Lawyerboy
7 1x07 Unaired When I Grow Up
8 1x08 Unaired Habeas Corpse
9 1x09 Unaired This Life

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 19, 2001
Ended: April 02, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor