Login or register

Fish Tank Kings

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
15 3x01 28/Apr/2014 Shark Tank
16 3x02 05/May/2014 Secret Crystal Cave Fish Palace
17 3x03 14/May/2014 The Fish Whisperer
18 3x04 21/May/2014 Empire Tank Building
19 3x05 04/Jun/2014 Jellyfish Jackpot
20 3x06 11/Jun/2014 Go Fish!
22 3x07 18/Jun/2014 Pufferfish Palace
23 3x08 25/Jun/2014 Sweetest Tank on Earth

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 12, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor