Login or register  

Five Mile Creek

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 02/Jan/1985 Travellers' Tales N/A
28 3x02 06/Feb/1985 The Gauntlet N/A
29 3x03 06/Mar/1985 Real Cowboys Play Fair N/A
30 3x04 20/Mar/1985 Possum N/A
31 3x05 03/Apr/1985 The Best of Mates N/A
32 3x06 17/Apr/1985 The Gold Cup N/A
33 3x07 01/May/1985 A Dog Called Johnson N/A
34 3x08 15/May/1985 Fish Out of Water N/A
35 3x09 05/Jun/1985 The Great Coach Race N/A
36 3x10 19/Jun/1985 A Death in the Family N/A
37 3x11 03/Jul/1985 A Lot of Hot Air N/A
38 3x12 17/Jul/1985 One Fine Day N/A
39 3x13 07/Aug/1985 America N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Five Mile Creek guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Seven ( Australia)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 04, 1983
Ended: August 07, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor