Login or register

Flea Market Flip

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 4x01 08/Feb/2015 When Harry Met Ingraham: A Match Made in Flea Market Heaven
42 4x02 15/Feb/2015 Hold Onto Your Hat & Keep a Lid On It!
43 4x03 22/Feb/2015 Stylish Sisters Vs. Math Misters: Team Fashion Vs. Team Function
44 4x04 01/Mar/2015 Happy Flipping Anniversary!
45 4x05 08/Mar/2015 Best Flipping Friends Take on Flipping Fellas
46 4x06 15/Mar/2015 Cops and Flippers
47 4x07 22/Mar/2015 Battle of the Dining Sets
48 4x08 29/Mar/2015 Team USA vs. Team Canada: Bring Your Eh Game
49 4x09 05/Apr/2015 Family Feud Style: A Father-Son Team Take on a Mother-Daughter Team
50 4x10 12/Apr/2015 Banking on a Flip
51 4x11 12/Apr/2015 Mus-Stache for Cash
52 4x12 19/Apr/2015 Bilingual Babes vs. Flip-sters
53 4x13 26/Apr/2015 You May Now Flip the Bride!
54 4x14 03/May/2015 Peace, Love and Flipping
55 4x15 17/May/2015 Super Flippers to the Rescue
56 4x16 17/May/2015 Flipping Happy Hour
57 4x17 24/May/2015 Bustin' Up and Bustin' Out
58 4x18 31/May/2015 It's About Flipping Time!
59 4x19 06/Jun/2015 Family Flippers
60 4x20 11/Jul/2015 City vs. Country
61 4x21 11/Jul/2015 Sibling Showdown
62 4x22 11/Jul/2015 Battle of the British Empire - Brits vs. Kiwis.
63 4x23 11/Jul/2015 Seasoned Pickers take on Rookie Flippers
64 4x24 05/Sep/2015 Married Flippers Take on a Creative Couple

S04 - #129/Mar/2015Team USA Vs Team Canada: Bring Your Eh GameN/A

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2012
Episode Order: 19
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor