Flip Men

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
13 02x01 05/Aug/2012 Jacked By Thieves
15 02x03 12/Aug/2012 Bee House
17 02x05 19/Aug/2012 The Stench
18 02x06 26/Aug/2012 Polygamist House
19 02x07 09/Sep/2012 Bloody Crime Scene
20 02x08 16/Sep/2012 The Bet
21 02x09 23/Sep/2012 Doug Vs. The Inspector
22 02x10 23/Sep/2012 A Huge Mistake

« Season 1  
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, Housing/Building, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2011
Ended: September 23, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor