Flip Men

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 25/Oct/2011 Meth House
02 01x02 01/Nov/2011 Gang House
03 01x03 08/Nov/2011 Flood House
04 01x04 15/Nov/2011 Mystery House
05 01x05 22/Nov/2011 Fire House
07 01x07 06/Dec/2011 Bombs Away
08 01x08 06/Dec/2011 Sinking Home
09 01x09 13/Dec/2011 Maggot House
10 01x10 20/Dec/2011 Mike Fights Doug (aka Dungeon House)
11 01x11 03/Jan/2012 The Death Trap
12 01x12 10/Jan/2012 Million Dollar Money Pit

  Season 2 »
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, Housing/Building, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2011
Ended: September 23, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor