Login or register  

Flying High

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/Sep/1978 Fear of Cheesecake N/A
2 1x02 06/Oct/1978 A Hairy Yak Plays Musical Chairs Eagerly N/A
3 1x03 13/Oct/1978 The Marcy Connection N/A
4 1x04 20/Oct/1978 The Great Escape N/A
5 1x05 27/Oct/1978 In the Still of the Night N/A
6 1x06 03/Nov/1978 The Vanishing Point N/A
7 1x07 17/Nov/1978 Beautiful People N/A
8 1x08 24/Nov/1978 High Rollers N/A
9 1x09 01/Dec/1978 Palm Springs Weekend N/A
10 1x10 08/Dec/1978 South of Southwest N/A
11 1x11 15/Dec/1978 Brides and Grooms N/A
12 1x12 22/Dec/1978 Swan Song for an Ugly Duckling N/A
13 1x13 29/Dec/1978 Great Expectations N/A
14 1x14 23/Jan/1979 Ladies of the Night N/A
15 1x15 Unaired Eye Opener N/A
16 1x16 Unaired The Challenges N/A
17 1x17 Unaired It Was Just One of Those Days N/A
18 1x18 Unaired Fun Flight N/A

28/Aug/1978Flying HighN/A
Warning: Flying High guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 1978
Ended: December 29, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor