Login or register  

Food Factory (CA)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
81 4x01 20/Sep/2014 Pop Goes the Cake
82 4x02 20/Sep/2014 Shaken Not Stirred
83 4x03 27/Sep/2014 Gold Bars
84 4x04 27/Sep/2014 Pasta Straight Up
85 4x05 04/Oct/2014 Everyday is Sundae
86 4x06 04/Oct/2014 Viva Los Churros
87 4x07 11/Oct/2014 Lights, Camera, Popcorn
88 4x08 11/Oct/2014 Fishing for Spuds
89 4x09 18/Oct/2014 Crepe Escape
90 4x10 18/Oct/2014 Green With Envy
91 4x11 25/Oct/2014 My Cup Runneth Over
92 4x12 25/Oct/2014 Cuckoo For Coconuts

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Food Network ( Canada)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 30, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor