Food Factory (CA)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Aug/2012 Warhol Soup
2 1x02 30/Aug/2012 The Big Apple
3 1x03 06/Sep/2012 A Griller Thriller
4 1x04 06/Sep/2012 Pasta the Ice Cream
5 1x05 13/Sep/2012 Smoking Salmon
6 1x06 13/Sep/2012 Sweet As Sugar
7 1x07 20/Sep/2012 Crunch Time
8 1x08 20/Sep/2012 Whipping It Up
9 1x09 27/Sep/2012 A Taste of India
10 1x10 27/Sep/2012 In A Jam
11 1x11 04/Oct/2012 From Toffee to Coffee
12 1x12 04/Oct/2012 Pasta the Olives
13 1x13 11/Oct/2012 Holy Pierogy
14 1x14 11/Oct/2012 Flour Power
15 1x15 18/Oct/2012 Come Fly With Me
16 1x16 18/Oct/2012 Full Steam Ahead
17 1x17 25/Oct/2012 Going Crackers
18 1x18 25/Oct/2012 Hot Potato
19 1x19 01/Nov/2012 Totally Tropical
20 1x20 01/Nov/2012 Mousse Hunting
21 1x21 08/Nov/2012 Like Momma Makes
22 1x22 08/Nov/2012 Hitting the Trail
23 1x23 15/Nov/2012 Gone Fishing
24 1x24 15/Nov/2012 This Is Toast
25 1x25 22/Nov/2012 The Cream of the Crop
26 1x26 22/Nov/2012 In The Hot House

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: fyi, ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 30, 2012
Episode Order: 32
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor